This Months Program

 

October  2019 Speaker 

Thomas Bolden

Rose Show Challenge Classes  

Wednesday, Octover 9, 7:30 pm

Dublin Library - 200 Civic Plaza, Dublin

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events.

2019 Fall Rose Show - October 5 & 6

Alden Lane Nursery & Mount Diablo Rose Society present The 27th Annual Fall Rose Show

Entries will be accepted from

7 am to 10 am

Saturday October 5, 2019

Rose Show is Open to Public Viewing:

Saturday October 5, 2019

from 1 pm to 5 pm

and

Sunday October 6, 2019

from 9 am to 4 pm

Awards Ceremony:

Sunday October 6, 2019 at 3 pm


PUBLIC ENTRIES WELCOME!

(Entry assistance will be available)

For further information contact:

Alden Lane Nursery

981 Alden Lane

Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 447-0280


Show Schedule

image9

Consulting Rosarians

image10

If you have rose growing questions or problems, please feel free to email one of the Consulting Rosarians listed below:

Dublin ~ *Dolores Moffat doloresmoffat@hotmail.com

Hayward ~ *Jolene Adams jolene_adams@sonic.net

or Patty Shadden pcshadden1@yahoo.com

Livermore ~ Lou Evans louevans@comcast.net

Vallejo ~ Rich Affleck raffleck@sbcglobal.net



Contact Us

President Peggy Carlson president@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Vice President Barbara Norkus vicepresident@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Treasurer Lou Evans 

treasurer@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Secretary Kathy Knabke

secretary@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Director-at-Large John Dronkers-Laureta director1@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Director-at-Large Carl Meier director2@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Newsletter(Open)

Emerald Glen Rose Garden Kathy Knabke emeraldglen@mtdiablorosesociety.org


Mount Diablo Rose Society

200 Civic Plaza, Dublin, California 94568, United States

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.