November 2019 Program

 

 Joe Truskot 

 Rose Rosette Disease   

Wednesday, November 13, 7:30 pm

Dublin Library - 200 Civic Plaza, Dublin

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events.

Consulting Rosarians

image2

If you have rose growing questions or problems, please feel free to email one of the Consulting Rosarians listed below:

Dublin ~ *Dolores Moffat doloresmoffat@hotmail.com

Hayward ~ *Jolene Adams jolene_adams@sonic.net

or Patty Shadden pcshadden1@yahoo.com

Livermore ~ Lou Evans louevans@comcast.net

or Jan Hayward wildflower@golddiggerranch.com

Alamo ~ Carl Meier clmeier52@sbcglobal.net

Fremont ~ John Dronkers-Laureta dronkersl@comcast.net




Contact Us

President Peggy Carlson president@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Vice President Barbara Norkus vicepresident@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Treasurer Lou Evans 

treasurer@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Secretary Kathy Knabke

secretary@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Director-at-Large John Dronkers-Laureta director1@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Director-at-Large Carl Meier director2@mtdiablorosesociety.org

Newsletter(Open)

Emerald Glen Rose Garden Kathy Knabke emeraldglen@mtdiablorosesociety.org


Mount Diablo Rose Society

200 Civic Plaza, Dublin, California 94568, United States

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.